Squat challenge

Have you all seen this? I am going to try and finish this challenge, but that’s a lot of squats near the end. Anyone else want to take up this challenge with me? I’m starting it today!!

20130509-103143.jpg

I know I haven’t posted much about my workouts lately but I have thankfully been getting back into the routine of working out early in the morning! Also I found that the gym I go to has Nautilus weights, which I love. Now, if for some reason I can’t make the morning weights class on Tuesdays and Thursdays I can still get my lifting in!

Leave a Reply

